keronna.blogg.se

Crybaby abby negative nancy
Crybaby abby negative nancy













crybaby abby negative nancy

While not mainline, this was still an “American Airlines” flight attendant. The flight was operated by PSA Airlines, which is a wholly-owned subsidiary of American Airlines. Pretty damning, isn’t it? Doesn’t matter how empty the flight was – there is no excuse for this behavior. But there does appear to be a recent downward trend. I will point out this is not the normal experience I have enjoyed from AA over the years. I thanked her for validating my feelings. But as I was leaving, the woman who was seated in front of this couple grabbed my arm and asked me if I was as upset as she was at their behavior. If they wanted to engage in these activities why didn’t they go to the back of the plane? Instead the FA chose an area of the plane where people pay for a premium experience.Īs I exited the airport I was wondering if I was making too much of this in my mind. What disturbed me most was the coach section was quite empty as well. The FA neglected whatever duties he may have had to carry on with this woman until approximately 20 minutes before we landed.

crybaby abby negative nancy

The FA and this woman were looking at photos on their phones and carrying on hysterically for nearly the entire course of the flight. I attempted to sleep on this 90-minute flight but soon found that impossible. Shortly thereafter (not long after beverage service was completed) the taller FA took the seat beside her. She seated herself at the window seat on the two seat side of the plane. Immediately after they spoke, the taller FA waved a girl from the coach section to come up to first class. Shortly after take off the taller of the two FAs approached the FA in the first class cabin and spoke to him. There were two male flight attendants servicing this leg. On January 11th onboard American Airlines flight AA5597 from Washington (DCA) to Tallahassee (TLH) I was seated in a mostly empty domestic first class section.

#CRYBABY ABBY NEGATIVE NANCY UPGRADE#

Have we discovered another reason why the union representing American Airlines flight attendants demanded cutbacks in beverage and meal service onboard: so flight attendants can upgrade and fraternize with their significant others? American Airlines Flight Attendant Upgrades Girlfriend, Spends The Flight Chatting With Her Instead Of WorkingĪ reader, whom I trust, shared the following story with me:















Crybaby abby negative nancy